Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrative Health Group

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Orem, UT

23 total reviews

Integrative Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve N.
Submitted 12/14/19
They are great and organized. Its clear they care about your health and well being. I would highly recommend.
Teresa P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Catherine spends time with me and listens to my concerns.
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Catherine has always been helpful to explain things well and really listens to all our concerns, questions, etc. I also love that she will treat you naturally as possible and is very knowledgeable about many different aspects of Natural Healing.
Dixie W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Have been a patient for many years, always feel comfortable and confident with Dr. Kipp advice. She has really helped me with my hormones.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/04/19
I always have a good experience at Integrated Health Group. Catherine has helped me balance my Hormones and keeps me up on my blood work. I'm so grateful for her help!!!!!
NEAL H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Catherine, is the best.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 10/03/19
I appreciate the care and attention that I get at Integrative Health Group. They listen and endeavor to provide me with solutions to achieve my goals of being active and healthy as I age. Catherine Kipp understands the needs of the body, understands what the blood work shows and understands how to fine tune my treatment for optimal results. Catherine and her staff are professional and very pleasant to work with. My intention is to be a long term client of Integrative Health Group.
Adina O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Genuinely caring.
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/31/19
I have been going to Catherine Kipp for a number of years. She is knowledgeable, caring, and a true professional. I have even recommended her to others.
Zina C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Catherine was willing to spend the time needed to go over my lab results and explain what they meant. She keeps abreast of the latest findings to help improve your health.
Laurie L.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love working with Catherine!
Venice M.
Submitted 07/12/19
my Visit was Great ! I Love Catherine Kip
Breanna J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Super happy meeting with Karen! I can tell she wants to help me feel better.
Pam B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Attention to details. Carrying and supportive.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful staff!
Gordon E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Catherine impressed me with her insightful questions, and careful note taking, to complement the sophisticated testing. Then she explained her recommended course of action in clear terms. I could never have received such professional service from physicians who are always "on the clock" moving patients along the assembly line each day.
Deni P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Catherine always shows complete understanding, kindness and focus in our appointments together. She has stuck with me for many years helping me to find the answers. She just won't give up. Also I bring things to her to look over and she is soon open to learning more! I ALWAYS recommend her to my friends and family! In fact my family flies in to see her or FaceTime with her to get her help! She is such an asset to my health team!
Tammy H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Nice and professional. Explained everything in easy to understand terms.
Dwll A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Catherine is the best integrative health practitioner I have ever met; I recommend her to my closest friends. So glad to have found her!
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Arlene was great, easy to talk with, attentive and helpful in finding the root cause of my medical concerns. The whole health approach is refreshing, not the what can prescribe to mask the symptoms approach I'm accustomed to.