Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Health Group

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Lehi, UT

5/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Integrative Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Karsen is heaven sent! I found her when I needed someone the most, I dealt with issues from long Covid symptoms and cried almost everyday until I came across her. She explained what was going on with me, listened and took the time to explain and talk to me rather than brushing me off in 5 minutes like other practitioners. She truly cares about your health and I love that she recommends natural remedies versus pushing Medication for every little thing. I’m so thankful to have crossed paths with her.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Catherine has been my WOMAN’s WELLNESS PROVIDER for more than 15 years. I have had incredibly positive experiences with her. She is exceptionally knowledgeable, with so much experience and great credentials! I have had a very healthy life because of Catherine’s help! She truly listens, shows genuine care & concern, follows through and communicates well! I am extremely grateful for everything she does to help me!
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good experience every time I go. very professional and keep me on track with my health needs. Thank you very much.
Jared O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
My experience with Mrs. Kipp APRN and the Integrative Heath Group was and has always been exceptional. She and her staff take the time to look at my health from top to bottom and with great care and professionalism. I have been able to find answers and solutions to my health questions and concerns. I couldn't be happier with the help and services provided. Catherine and her staff are amazing and they seem to truly care about my health and well being. Wish I could add a star to this rating. - Jared
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Catherine was thorough and interested. She had read over the questionnaire I had filled out in advance.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Informative and easy going.
JOYCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I was greeted by friendly and professional staff, the office was well organized and comfortable. Catherine Kipp was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and her office. Joyce
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been a patient with Catherine Kipp for many years.... WHAT A loving & caring person, as well as her staff! Catherine has helped me with my thyroid problems as well as my overall health. I can't thank her enough!! True care givers.
Jennet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Very good!
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
I’ve been going to appointments every several months to check on my health status, as always questions were answered and the wait was super short.
LaRae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Great
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
This office has been great! Never a long a wait before being seen. Karsen made me feel comfortable discussing my issues and I also didn't feel like she was rushed and just trying to get onto the next patient. I will definitely continue going back to this office!
Zoie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Catherine goes above and beyond. She wants to help your body heal, and not just give you a a bandage to cover up the problem. She tries to get down to the root to help heal your body. She listens to your concerns and tries to help in any way that she can. She has found more answers for me than any of the 12 Doctors I have seen in the past two years. My prayers have been answered finding her. I now know I am on the right path to healing. I have found hope.
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Always super friendly, i always learn a lot
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Catherine listens and she digs deeper than most doctors to find the problems with your health. She goes into detail about why she prescribes prescriptions and supplements so that I understand what needs to happen.
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
I traveled from Las Vegas to see Dr Kipp. She told me things that two physicians here in Las Vegas never told me and since I have been doing what she prescribed, I cannot believe how much better I feel! So glad I found her!
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very thorough...waiting for the updated results with blood test.
Brad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very well treated. Had a great discussion and feel like Catherine has given a huge boost to my health and well being.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Catherine has been wonderful and very helpful in our journey to getting healthy and feeling better! She cares and takes the time with you that you need!