Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Health Group

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Orem, UT

49 total reviews

Integrative Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared O.
Submitted 09/16/22
My experience with Mrs. Kipp APRN and the Integrative Heath Group was and has always been exceptional. She and her staff take the time to look at my health from top to bottom and with great care and professionalism. I have been able to find answers and solutions to my health questions and concerns. I couldn't be happier with the help and services provided. Catherine and her staff are amazing and they seem to truly care about my health and well being. Wish I could add a star to this rating. - Jared
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Catherine was thorough and interested. She had read over the questionnaire I had filled out in advance.
Andrea D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Informative and easy going.
JOYCE W.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was greeted by friendly and professional staff, the office was well organized and comfortable. Catherine Kipp was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and her office. Joyce
Bonnie K.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been a patient with Catherine Kipp for many years.... WHAT A loving & caring person, as well as her staff! Catherine has helped me with my thyroid problems as well as my overall health. I can't thank her enough!! True care givers.
Jennet C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very good!
Chris K.
Submitted 04/04/21
I’ve been going to appointments every several months to check on my health status, as always questions were answered and the wait was super short.
LaRae M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great
Greg R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Excellent
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/15/20
This office has been great! Never a long a wait before being seen. Karsen made me feel comfortable discussing my issues and I also didn't feel like she was rushed and just trying to get onto the next patient. I will definitely continue going back to this office!
Zoie W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Catherine goes above and beyond. She wants to help your body heal, and not just give you a a bandage to cover up the problem. She tries to get down to the root to help heal your body. She listens to your concerns and tries to help in any way that she can. She has found more answers for me than any of the 12 Doctors I have seen in the past two years. My prayers have been answered finding her. I now know I am on the right path to healing. I have found hope.
Colleen F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always super friendly, i always learn a lot
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Catherine listens and she digs deeper than most doctors to find the problems with your health. She goes into detail about why she prescribes prescriptions and supplements so that I understand what needs to happen.
Cindy P.
Submitted 10/11/20
I traveled from Las Vegas to see Dr Kipp. She told me things that two physicians here in Las Vegas never told me and since I have been doing what she prescribed, I cannot believe how much better I feel! So glad I found her!
Connie L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very thorough...waiting for the updated results with blood test.
Brad D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very well treated. Had a great discussion and feel like Catherine has given a huge boost to my health and well being.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Catherine has been wonderful and very helpful in our journey to getting healthy and feeling better! She cares and takes the time with you that you need!
Diane H.
Submitted 07/18/20
Catherine is the best listener and most sincere health care provider I know. She has helped me for the past 12 years and I feel GREAT!! I am so grateful for her knowledge and skills.
Leslie J.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great -
Clint A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Catherine is professional, personable, knowledgable and great to work with. She has been helping me maintain my personal-optimal health for many years. I highly recommend her as my personal health professional!