Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Health Group

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Orem, UT

13 total reviews

Integrative Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie L.
Submitted 07/13/19
I love working with Catherine!
Venice M.
Submitted 07/12/19
my Visit was Great ! I Love Catherine Kip
Breanna J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Super happy meeting with Karen! I can tell she wants to help me feel better.
Pam B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Attention to details. Carrying and supportive.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful staff!
Gordon E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Catherine impressed me with her insightful questions, and careful note taking, to complement the sophisticated testing. Then she explained her recommended course of action in clear terms. I could never have received such professional service from physicians who are always "on the clock" moving patients along the assembly line each day.
Deni P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Catherine always shows complete understanding, kindness and focus in our appointments together. She has stuck with me for many years helping me to find the answers. She just won't give up. Also I bring things to her to look over and she is soon open to learning more! I ALWAYS recommend her to my friends and family! In fact my family flies in to see her or FaceTime with her to get her help! She is such an asset to my health team!
Tammy H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Nice and professional. Explained everything in easy to understand terms.
Dwll A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Catherine is the best integrative health practitioner I have ever met; I recommend her to my closest friends. So glad to have found her!
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Arlene was great, easy to talk with, attentive and helpful in finding the root cause of my medical concerns. The whole health approach is refreshing, not the what can prescribe to mask the symptoms approach I'm accustomed to.
Gordon T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very helpful
Tami R.
Submitted 01/17/19
I love how caring and competent Catherine is to me and my whole family!!
Daniela L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Finally got to the causes instead of putting a bandaid on the symptoms!