Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Health Group

Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Orem, UT

5/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Integrative Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Great -
Clint A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Catherine is professional, personable, knowledgable and great to work with. She has been helping me maintain my personal-optimal health for many years. I highly recommend her as my personal health professional!
Dellene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I really appreciate that Catherine listens carefully and then helps decide the best plan for me.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank you Catherine! A great virtual appointment! Im anxious to make some changes and talk to you again soon❣️ Very appreciated....
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Always very professional and friendly. A knowledgeable medical professional. Helpful and informative, answers all my questions. I would recommend Catherine Kipp.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
It has always been so easy, fun and educational to work with Catherine and her team. There’s no doubt she will be my first choice for anything related to my health!
Holly Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
I had a zoom meeting with Dr. Kipp and it was just as beneficial as if I were in her office.
Dell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Working with Catherine has been rewarding as she quickly pinpoints needed supplement changes, to maintain physical health but understands needs for emotional wellness.
Debbie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Loved my experience with Catherine as she simplified the way she taught me about the results of my blood tests. She understands how they relate to each other and where to go from there. I feel like I'm at the right place!
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I have seen Catherine for 3 years +. She has really helped me with my health concerns.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Catherine listens very well, is very thorough, and I feel like the knowledge she shares and insights she has really add value to my understanding of my health and health options.
Debbie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Health issues readily identified and solutions recommended and follow up every few months to monitor improvement.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
They are great and organized. Its clear they care about your health and well being. I would highly recommend.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Catherine spends time with me and listens to my concerns.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Catherine has always been helpful to explain things well and really listens to all our concerns, questions, etc. I also love that she will treat you naturally as possible and is very knowledgeable about many different aspects of Natural Healing.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I always have a good experience at Integrated Health Group. Catherine has helped me balance my Hormones and keeps me up on my blood work. I'm so grateful for her help!!!!!
NEAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Catherine, is the best.
Sherrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I appreciate the care and attention that I get at Integrative Health Group. They listen and endeavor to provide me with solutions to achieve my goals of being active and healthy as I age. Catherine Kipp understands the needs of the body, understands what the blood work shows and understands how to fine tune my treatment for optimal results. Catherine and her staff are professional and very pleasant to work with. My intention is to be a long term client of Integrative Health Group.
Adina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Genuinely caring.
Zina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Catherine was willing to spend the time needed to go over my lab results and explain what they meant. She keeps abreast of the latest findings to help improve your health.